Overview

For more information about staff members of the Occupational Therapy division, click on their names.

Contact details below, in alphabetical order:

Sophia-Lorraine Noxolo Allie    
Lecturer    
Email: sophia.allie@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4065716

Stephen Barker    
Clinical Educator    
Email: stephen.barker@uct.ac.za   
Tel: 021-4066059

A/Prof Helen Buchanan    
Associate Professor    
Email: helen.buchanan@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066383

Shireen Damonse
Clinical Educator

A/Prof Madeline Duncan    
Associate Professor    
Email: eve.duncan@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066325

Adele Ebrahim   
Clinical Educator    
Email: adele.ebrahim@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4046404

Hanske Flieringa    
Senior Clinical Educator    
Email: hanske.flieringa@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066404

Prof Roshan Galvaan    
Professor    
Email: roshan.galvaan@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066042

Fadia Gamieldien    
Senior Clinical Educator    
Email: fadia.gamieldien@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066404

Dr Pamela Gretschel  
Senior Lecturer    
Email: pamela.gretschel@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066739

Rabia Hassam    
Clinical Educator    
Email: rabia.hassam@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066059

Loren Lewis    
Clinical Educator    
Email: loren.lewis@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066404

Tasneem Mohomed    
Clinical Educator    
Email: tasneem.mohomed@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066404

Mapheyeledi Motimele    
Lecturer    
Email: mapheyeledi.motimele@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066169

Liesl Peters    
Lecturer    
Email: liesl.peters@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-6504929

Dr Matumo Ramafikeng
Email: matumo.ramafikeng@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4047671

Prof Elelwani Ramugondo    
Professor    
Email: elelwani.ramugondo@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-6502104

Leigh Ann Richards    
Clinical Educator    
Email: leighann.richards@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021-4066059

Dr Amshuda Sonday
Senior Lecturer    
Email: amshuda.sonday@uct.ac.za    
Tel: 021-4066046

TOP